All Saints Episcopal Church in Chicago

Day of the Dead 2010-5722.min

Baptismal Information for 2017

We are happy to baptize you or your child. Adults who wish to be baptized should speak directly with our rector Bonnie Perry or associate rector Emily Williams Guffey, while parents of little ones may speak with our priests as well as contact the office to sign up for one of our hour-and-a-half long pre-baptismal sessions.

Epiphany Baptisms

Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 9:00am and 11:00am worship services

Pre-Baptismal Sessions on Saturday, December 3, 2016 and Saturday, December 17, 2016, from 9:00-10:30am

Easter Baptisms

Easter Vigil, Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 8:00pm (please note that this service is approximately two hours long)

Second Sunday after Easter, April 30, 2017 at 9:00am and 11:00am worship services

Pre-Baptismal Sessions on Saturday, April 1 at 9:00am and Saturday, April 8 at 9:00am

Pentecost Baptisms

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 9:00am and 11:00am worship services

Pre-Baptismal Sessions on Saturday, May 13 at 9:00am and Saturday, May 20 at 9:00am

All Saints’ Day Baptisms

Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:00am and 11:00am worship services

Pre-Baptismal Sessions on Saturday, Oct 7 at 9:00am and Saturday, Oct 28 at 9:00am


Note: Babies and children - including siblings of little ones being baptized - are entirely welcome at the pre-baptismal sessions!